Press "Enter" to skip to content

Bestuur

MichielMichiel Vanroose
Voorzitter
Michiel@jongvldbrugge.be

 

PieterPieter Puystiens
1ste ondervoorzitter
Pieter@jongvldbrugge.be

 

JasperJasper Pillen
2de ondervoorzitter
Jasper@jongvldbrugge.be

 

GeoffreyGeoffrey Ketels
Penningmeester
Geoffrey@jongvldbrugge.be

 

JaniJani Van Landschoot
Secretaris
Jani@jongvldbrugge.be

 

JonasJonas Vanhauter
Activiteitenverantwoordelijke
Jonas@jongvldbrugge.be

 

CharlotteCharlotte Dupon
PR
Charlotte@jongvldbrugge.be

 

ThomasThomas Wybo
Ledenverantwoordelijke
Thomas@jongvldbrugge.be

 

JustineJustine Acx
Politiek Secretaris
Justine@jongvldbrugge.be

 

NomiNomi Penneman
Politiek Secretaris
Nomi@jongvldbrugge.be

Comments are closed.